Read Όρυξ και Κρέικ by Margaret Atwood Free Online

Ebook Όρυξ και Κρέικ by Margaret Atwood read! Book Title: Όρυξ και Κρέικ
The author of the book: Margaret Atwood
Edition: Ψυχογιός
Date of issue: April 24th 2014
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 753 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2949 times
Reader ratings: 7.5

Read full description of the books:

Τα γουρούνια μπορεί να μην πετούν, αλλά σίγουρα έχουν υποστεί κάποια περίεργη μετάλλαξη. Το ίδιο ισχύει και για τους λύκους και τα ρακούν. Ένας άνδρας που κάποτε ονομαζόταν Τζίμι τώρα αυτοαποκαλείται Χιονάνθρωπος και ζει σ’ ένα δέντρο, τυλιγμένος με παλιά σεντόνια. Η φωνή της Όρυξ, της γυναίκας που αγάπησε, τον στοιχειώνει∙ τον περιπαίζει. Και τα Παιδιά του Κρέικ με τα πράσινα μάτια είναι, για κάποιο λόγο, δική του ευθύνη.

Καλωσήρθατε στον εξωφρενικό κόσμο της Μάργκαρετ Άτγουντ.

Download Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF
Download Όρυξ και Κρέικ ERUB Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF
Download Όρυξ και Κρέικ DOC Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF
Download Όρυξ και Κρέικ TXT Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Όρυξ και Κρέικ read Online! Margaret Atwood was born in 1939 in Ottawa and grew up in northern Ontario, Quebec, and Toronto. She received her undergraduate degree from Victoria College at the University of Toronto and her master's degree from Radcliffe College.

Throughout her writing career, Margaret Atwood has received numerous awards and honourary degrees. She is the author of more than thirty-five volumes of poetry, children’s literature, fiction, and non-fiction and is perhaps best known for her novels, which include The Edible Woman (1970), The Handmaid's Tale (1983), The Robber Bride (1994), Alias Grace (1996), and The Blind Assassin, which won the prestigious Booker Prize in 2000. Atwood's dystopic novel, Oryx and Crake, was published in 2003. The Tent (mini-fictions) and Moral Disorder (short stories) both appeared in 2006. Her most recent volume of poetry, The Door, was published in 2007. Her non-fiction book, Payback: Debt and the Shadow Side of Wealth ­ in the Massey series, appeared in 2008, and her most recent novel, The Year of the Flood, in the autumn of 2009. Ms. Atwood's work has been published in more than forty languages, including Farsi, Japanese, Turkish, Finnish, Korean, Icelandic and Estonian. In 2004 she co-invented the Long Pen TM.

Margaret Atwood currently lives in Toronto with writer Graeme Gibson.

Associations: Margaret Atwood was President of the Writers' Union of Canada from May 1981 to May 1982, and was President of International P.E.N., Canadian Centre (English Speaking) from 1984-1986. She and Graeme Gibson are the Joint Honourary Presidents of the Rare Bird Society within BirdLife International. Ms. Atwood is also a current Vice-President of PEN International.

Reviews of the Όρυξ και Κρέικ


There are clear drawbacks


This book would read to every man for ...


An interesting book, not like the other


This book is awesome!


The book is very deep! Tip for Reading.

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Όρυξ και Κρέικ by Margaret Atwood Online free

PDF: -.pdf Όρυξ και Κρέικ PDF
ERUB: -.epub Όρυξ και Κρέικ ERUB
DOC: -.doc Όρυξ και Κρέικ DOC
TXT: -.txt Όρυξ και Κρέικ TXT